Chevy Tri Five Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Nice to be here with all you experts, I recently decided to finally start working on my '56 utility sedan, after keeping it around since just after high school. I almost sold it a couple of times, but I guess I just could'nt bear to be one of those guys wishing they still had their awesome car from 30 years ago. Parts sure cost alot more now though, it's like going to Costco times 10. I'm new to any kind of forum and just figured out what a thread is, so once again, it's great to be here and I'm looking forward to all of your expert advice.

Thanks, Jim

Attachments

·
Registered
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Nice to be here with all you experts, I recently decided to finally start working on my '56 utility sedan, after keeping it around since just after high school. I almost sold it a couple of times, but I guess I just could'nt bear to be one of those guys wishing they still had their awesome car from 30 years ago. Parts sure cost alot more now though, it's like going to Costco times 10. I'm new to any kind of forum and just figured out what a thread is, so once again, it's great to be here and I'm looking forward to all of your expert advice.

Thanks, Jim

Attachments

·
Premium Member
1,916 Posts
:sign0016: to bowtie-trifive, Jim.

·
Registered
8,875 Posts
:sign0016: tobowtie-trifive

·
Registered
67,715 Posts
:hello: hi Jim and welcome. good to have you here. I'm not to swift with this computer stuff myself. always have to ask the kids for help. :pcguru:

·
Premium Member
15,575 Posts